webinars

BIOPAC, the world leader in life science data recording, is pleased to present free webinars with experts from BIOPAC Systems and selected academic & industry partners to help researchers in university or commercial settings maximize the potential of their systems & studies.

Next Webinar: Thursday, February 29, 2024, 8AM PT | 11AM ET | 4PM GMT   The Science of Mindfulness

register now view library

Guides & Expert Advice

If you’re studying life science signals and measurements, download our best practice guides to help you from start to finish!

  • Funding your lab
  • Optimizing setup
  • Getting great data
  • Analysis tools

Support

I’m writing to share our immense gratitude for the unbelievable support from David, BIOPAC Support Specialist. His ongoing support continues to be essential to my lab’s NIH-funded program of research.

I’ve honestly never received technical support from any other company in the same stratosphere as what David offers. His ability and willingness to remotely identify and diagnose technical issues, solve them, and continually make himself available to problem shoot the intricacies of elaborate research designs, just blows me away.

Thanks again for your wonderful support!

Dr. Stuart Murray, DClinPsych, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Eating Disorders Program
Dept of Psychiatry, Weill Institute for Neurosciences
University of California, San Francisco

WHAT'S NEW

New Citations | BIOPAC in VR Studies

Virtual reality has expanded research capabilities, providing researchers with the ability to...

Join the BIOPAC Community

Stay Current

Stay Connected

Request a Demonstration
Request a Demonstration

    What is your purchasing timeframe?

    By using this form you agree to receive emails from BIOPAC and with the storage and handling terms of your data.