BIOPAC® Systems, Inc. Logo

Events

DateEvent
Monday, September 2, 2019 BIOPAC Closed – Labor Day
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - Friday, September 6, 2019 DSC 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - Friday, September 13, 2019 FEPS-SIF 2019
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - Thursday, September 26, 2019 BMT 2019
Monday, September 30, 2019 - Wednesday, October 2, 2019 DPG Physiology 2019
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - Friday, October 4, 2019 AFSTAL 2019
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Neuroscience 2019
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - Friday, November 29, 2019 BIOPAC Closed – Thanksgiving holiday
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - Wednesday, December 25, 2019 BIOPAC Closed – Christmas Holiday
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 BIOPAC Closed – New Year Holiday

Spotlight On
free BIOPAC webinar

Fundamentals of Physiological Data Recording

Basic principles of physiological data collection covers fundamentals of data collection and equipment configuration equipment to help you refine experiment protocols and avoid costly missteps. Frazer Findlay, CEO of BIOPAC, discusses common mistakes with physiology recording and shares his secrets for collecting great data. Topics include: How to prep a subject and where to place electrodes; Which type of electrodes work for different body signals; Analog to Digital Conversion; Sample rates (correct vs. incorrect); Filtering; and Scaling and calibration.
Watch On Demand Now!

Register Now
Latest News

New Citations | Do We Really Trust Autonomous Vehicles?

A System to Measure Physiological Response During Social Interaction in VR Children with Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD) have a difficult experience in responding to social cues and actions. This pilot study measured the effectiveness of Virtual Reality in creating a social environment for children, measured with a BIOPAC MP Series data acquisition system and Worldviz […]

Electrocardiography Guide Now Available

BIOPAC’s just released Introductory ECG Guide addresses fundamental to advanced concerns to optimize electrocardiography data recording and analysis. Topics include: ECG Complex; Electrical and Mechanical Sequence of a Heartbeat; Systole and Diastole; Configurations for Lead I, Lead II, Lead III, 6-lead ECG, 12-lead ECG, precordial leads; Ventricular Late Potentials (VLPs); ECG Measurement Tools; Automated Analysis Routines […]

Read All
Request a Demonstration
Request a Demonstration