BIOPAC® Systems, Inc. Logo

Events

DateEvent
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - Saturday, October 9, 2021 Society for Experimental Social Psychology Annual Conference
Thursday, October 7, 2021 STRESS | Measuring Related Physiological Changes
Monday, October 18, 2021 - Friday, October 22, 2021 2021 fNIRS Virtual Conference
Monday, November 8, 2021 - Thursday, November 11, 2021 2021 Neuroscience Conference (Virtual)
Saturday, November 13, 2021 2021 HAPS Southern Regional Meeting (Virtual)
Thursday, November 25, 2021 - Friday, November 26, 2021 BIOPAC Closed – Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 23, 2021 - Friday, December 24, 2021 BIOPAC Closed – Christmas Holiday
Monday, January 3, 2022 BIOPAC Closed – Happy New Year!
Monday, July 17, 2023 - Wednesday, July 19, 2023 T4 Human Physiology Conference: Tools, Trends, Techniques & Technology

Spotlight On
Smart Center controller, 2-3 wireless transmitters & AcqKnowledge plus case

Smart Center | Stand-alone BioNomadix Wireless Systems

Smart Center Stand-alone, Portable Wireless Physiology Systems Smart Center Essentials entry-level system includes a Smart Center Device (BN-SMART with USB power cable), 2 or 3 Transmitters (BN-xxx-T with chargers); AcqKnowledge for Smart Center, and a case. Smart Center Enhanced adds a Logger (BN-LOGGER) and Basic Scripting License (ACK100W-BAS) to the Smart Center Device (BN-SMART with powercable), 3 […]

View All
Latest News

New Citations | Marking Events with BIOPAC

BIOPAC offers complete systems for life science research and education—human, animal, or in vivo studies, as well as powerful software and automated analysis including industry-standard data acquisition amplifiers, transducers & electrodes. BIOPAC can be used inside or outside the lab to measure physiology anytime, anyplace. Impact of Movie Editing on Perceptual Conflict Mechanisms Our ability to watch and understand films effortlessly […]

Electrocardiography Guide Now Available

BIOPAC’s comprehensive Introductory ECG Guide addresses fundamental to advanced concerns to optimize electrocardiography data recording and analysis. Topics include: ECG Complex; Electrical and Mechanical Sequence of a Heartbeat; Systole and Diastole; Configurations for Lead I, Lead II, Lead III, 6-lead ECG, 12-lead ECG, precordial leads; Ventricular Late Potentials (VLPs); ECG Measurement Tools; Automated Analysis Routines for extracting, […]

Read All
Request a Demonstration
Request a Demonstration