BIOPAC® Systems, Inc. Logo

Events

DateEvent
Thursday, January 27, 2022 A Complete Solution for Eye Tracking Experiments in Virtual Reality
Thursday, February 10, 2022 Data Acquisition Fundamentals | Basic Training for the MP160 System
Monday, February 21, 2022 BIOPAC Closed – President’s Day
Saturday, April 2, 2022 - Tuesday, April 5, 2022 Experimental Biology 2022
Saturday, May 7, 2022 - Thursday, May 12, 2022 2022 ISMRM-ESMRMB & SMRT Conference
Monday, May 30, 2022 BIOPAC Closed – Memorial Day
Monday, July 4, 2022 BIOPAC Closed – Independence Day
Friday, August 5, 2022 BIOPAC Closed – Fiesta
Monday, September 5, 2022 BIOPAC Closed – Labor Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022 - Friday, November 25, 2022 BIOPAC Closed – Thanksgiving

Spotlight On
Modular Scent Delivery System for up to 8 wet or dry scents

Scent Delivery System (1-8)

Project scents on cue for a predetermined time and then extract to clear for the next scent. Deliver multiple scents throughout the experiment. The new Scent Delivery System includes: Scent Delivery Module(s) for wet or dry scents SDS200 – order from 1 to 8 modules Carbon Air Filter System extraction fan for in-lab ventilation SDS200FILTER Solid State […]

View All
Latest News

New Citations | Does Smiling Make You Happier? & More

BIOPAC provides software and hardware that allows research teams to study any physiological measure. Here are a few notable studies using BIOPAC equipment for ECG, EDA, and HRV Analysis. Intelligent Interaction Leading to Solutions The research being done in the HCI space is amazing, as scientists continue to make computers more adept at communicating with humans, allowing more […]

Electrocardiography Guide Now Available

BIOPAC’s comprehensive Introductory ECG Guide addresses fundamental to advanced concerns to optimize electrocardiography data recording and analysis. Topics include: ECG Complex; Electrical and Mechanical Sequence of a Heartbeat; Systole and Diastole; Configurations for Lead I, Lead II, Lead III, 6-lead ECG, 12-lead ECG, precordial leads; Ventricular Late Potentials (VLPs); ECG Measurement Tools; Automated Analysis Routines for extracting, […]

Read All
Request a Demonstration
Request a Demonstration