BIOPAC® Systems, Inc. Logo

Events

DateEvent
Thursday, March 18, 2021 fNIRS for Mental Assessment
Monday, May 31, 2021 BIOPAC Closed – Memorial Day
Monday, July 5, 2021 BIOPAC Closed – Independence Day
Friday, August 6, 2021 BIOPAC Closed – local Fiesta holiday
Monday, September 6, 2021 BIOPAC Closed – Labor Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021 - Friday, November 26, 2021 BIOPAC Closed – Thanksgiving
Friday, December 24, 2021 BIOPAC Closed – Christmas Eve
Monday, December 27, 2021 BIOPAC Closed – Christmas holiday
Monday, July 11, 2022 - Wednesday, July 13, 2022 T4 Human Physiology Conference: Tools, Trends, Techniques & Technology

Spotlight On
free BIOPAC webinar

Fundamentals of Electrical Stimulation

Learn the Fundamentals of Electrical Stimulation with BIOPAC experts Tim Cook and David Pollack!

What You Will Learn:
– The differences between types of electrical stimulation
– Use cases for electrical stim
– How to prep subjects and connect them to stimulator safely
– Best practices for safe stimulation
– Live demos of electrical and haptic stimulators

Register Now
Latest News

New Citations | Keeping Students Attentive in an Online Setting & More!

BIOPAC provides software and hardware that allows research teams to record and analyze numerous body signals for physiological experimentation. Here are a few notable studies using BIOPAC equipment for ECG, EDA, and Respiration data. What Keeps Students More Engaged? The question has been brought to the forefront during COVID, what variations of online learning keep students more engaged? […]

Electrocardiography Guide Now Available

BIOPAC’s comprehensive Introductory ECG Guide addresses fundamental to advanced concerns to optimize electrocardiography data recording and analysis. Topics include: ECG Complex; Electrical and Mechanical Sequence of a Heartbeat; Systole and Diastole; Configurations for Lead I, Lead II, Lead III, 6-lead ECG, 12-lead ECG, precordial leads; Ventricular Late Potentials (VLPs); ECG Measurement Tools; Automated Analysis Routines for extracting, […]

Read All
Request a Demonstration
Request a Demonstration