Events

Date Event
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 BIOPAC Closed – Juneteenth
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 - Saturday, June 29, 2024 FENS 2024
Thursday, June 27, 2024 Lab Streaming Layer (LSL) Integration for AcqKnowledge
Tuesday, July 2, 2024 - Friday, July 5, 2024 ECSS 2024
Thursday, July 4, 2024 - Friday, July 5, 2024 BIOPAC Closed – Independence Day
Monday, July 8, 2024 - Friday, July 12, 2024 Neuroergonomics 2024
Monday, July 15, 2024 - Friday, July 19, 2024 IEEE EMBC 2024
Friday, August 2, 2024 BIOPAC Closed – Fiesta
Monday, September 2, 2024 BIOPAC Closed – Labor Day
Sunday, September 8, 2024 - Wednesday, September 11, 2024 EuroSense 2024

WHAT'S NEW

New Citations | BIOPAC in Exercise Studies

Research in exercise can help us to understand how our bodies function and how to maximize...

Join the BIOPAC Community

Stay Current

Stay Connected

Request a Demonstration
Request a Demonstration